Before you take steps to delete your Google account, it’s essential to consider the broad impact this action will have on your digital life. The most immediate consequence is losing access to all the ...
In May, Google announced that accounts that haven't been used in the last two years will be deleted under the company's new inactive account policy. All of the inactive account's data will be deleted ...
“If a Google Account has not been used or signed into for at least two years, we may delete the account and its contents,” Google announced in a blog post, and that time is coming soon. In December, ...
Forbes contributors publish independent expert analyses and insights. Davey Winder is a veteran cybersecurity writer, hacker and analyst. Update, Mar. 2, 2025: This story, originally published Feb. 28 ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results