Apple states that if iCloud Backup is turned off for a device, any backups already stored in iCloud are kept for 180 days before being deleted. That single sentence, from Apple’s own support ...
Skip one hidden step when you cut back or cancel iCloud and you could lose years of photos and messages before your account ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results